You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit should be for everybody not just successful writers. WTF!!!!!!!!!!!

in #new8 years ago

Yeah I'm a newbie to this and you read some of the articles on here on how to make some Steem and it all seems promising but it is defiantly a lot harder then what they make it sound like. I know I have only posted a couple things but it's what I'm interested in and going on in my life. People want to get rich quick but I understand it will take time like everything but it would be nice to see some progress. For example voting early on articles I have done that a few times but it doesn't seem to help. I don't know what else to do to get stem power up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66