You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homesteading: A privilege? My story starts

in #new7 years ago

I just wanted to drop in and say I am sorry for the pain your ex caused in your lives, but I am extremely happy for you finding your people. I believe in your journey very much, and am sending my best wishes that you make your dreams a reality this year. I hope that you find everything you ever dreamed of AND MORE. Go get 'em!!

Sort:  

thank you for your warm words of encouragement. It put a smile on my face and just reinforces that I am on the right journey. I learned about soul families today and I genuinely feel like that is what I/we have found.

Beautiful, truly!! I am so happy for you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66