STEEM NEWBY

in #new7 years ago

Hi
I’m a 40 year old female trying to stay physically and mentally fit.

image

Sort:  

Vote for vote.....plz follow me back

Welcome @hefziba,

Hope you enjoy your time here!

I'm actually the first one to say hello in this post 😁

Yoyoyo! I looked at your profile and noticed that you have made a fresh account so welcome aboard. There is an upvote for you and I hope you will some day do the same!
As you are new to steemit, getting those big upvotes are gonna be hard so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60745.98
ETH 2342.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52