My first post, and I come with everything!

in #new6 years ago

IMG_20180104_132052.jpg

Today has decided to venture into the exploration of this new social network a little atypical, but quite original; I am busy with the curiosity generated by the unknown, but at the same time sure of myself to generate a positive result. I would like to make my first post referring to who I am, and what I like to do.

I'm Guillermo Irigoyen, a 20-year-old Venezuelan young man - until March 22 - I live in the Anzoátegui State, eastern Venezuela; I really like the history, the law and the typical dishes of the country. I also feel a great complacency when collaborating and a kind of social program of activity that was directed to more at least in these moments of complexity that we live.

With this experience, I hope to create new bonds of friendship that serve as a source of inspiration and motivation to continue learning more every day about this social network called "Steemit", of which a friend has told me so much.

For now, I just have to say goodbye to you and thank @realtulior for having recommended this social network. A hug for all, soon we will see you again here. Regards ...

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit my friend!

Hello. Thanks for the welcome, it's a pleasure to be here.

Congratulations @guillermito! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @guillermito! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65