You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My up voting power seems to be taken away. Like Zero Nada Nothing ?!?!?!?

in #new8 years ago

You only get about 60 votes a day and that is if you space them out. Once you power gets below 85% it is easy to keep draining it. Your down to about 45% right now. Will take days to recover from that.

Sort:  

@fubar-bdhr I thought you would replenish within 24hrs so long as you don't vote during that time? Am I wrong?

I'm not positive of the math behind the recover rate but it seems the lower you get the longer it takes to recover. If I keep my voting above 92% I can get 70 votes in a day. If I drop to 85% it takes nearly a day to recover. Lower and even more time. It doesn't seem to be based on a curve not linear.

Awesome thanks for the info

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82