You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT, what's wrong with my posts?

in #new7 years ago

I have started a couple of businesses and this feels like any other business to me. My opinion is that consistent quality is everything. That is how to build meaningful relationships. I think we need to produce good work every single day and also get out and talk to people. We never know who we might come across, but we have to be there for the opportunity to happen. Even the seemingly little guy can turn into a big deal at any time. I've been surprised by that several times.

Your work is very good. I'm following.

Sort:  

Totally, will get working on this. Thanks for your kind words, I appreciate your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67905.30
ETH 2637.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67