You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 ways to encourage your online community to comment and follow your blog…Ep 1 (Newbie must read)

in #new7 years ago

Very good message Raza... I like the message and the pics. The only thing I would change is the title... Change it to 5 ways (instead of 25)... You can edit your post.

The reason I tell you this is because people don't like to read really long lists. And you did it good with only putting 5 points first, so if you change the title I think it is more appealing... Also you can do 5 more point in Episode 2, 5 more in episode 3... etc...

But I think it is very good and something that you are going through so it is always good to post from your mind and heart!

Good job!!!

Sort:  

thank you . i have made the change which you highlight. it really helping. thanks

You're welcome!

Also, here is a helpful area that tells you how you can easily change the font sizes for chapters and things you want to be bolder.

https://steemit.com/faq.html#How_do_I_format_text_in_Markdown

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39