Please Answer: What are all the ways to use Steemit?

in #new8 years ago (edited)

Hi guys, I am new here.

I am wondering - what are all the ways to use Steemit?

So how do I edit my profile? Change profile photo?

What kind of content is best for Steemit? If I have a YouTube channel, should I write articles about what my video content is and then post the video here?

Is Steemit for advice columns, or do you think it is for posts like this asking for help?

Thanks for your help!

Sort:  

Hello,

I have created a basic tutorial on how to create a profile on steemit

Here is the link: https://steemit.com/profile/@bitminter/steemit-profile-pic-challenge

My Profile

Name: MarkSteemit ID: @bitminter
Country: South AfricaContact: [email protected]

About Me: Hello, My name is mark I am the creator of this post. This is another example profile post and a little info about me and who I am. Please reply in this thread or start a new " Submit your Story" and don't forget to link back to this post. Thank you :-) If you would like to do the " Steemit Profile Challenge " please follow this link: https://steemit.com/profile/@bitminter/steemit-profile-pic-challenge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59