You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LET'S START A STEEM TEAM!!!!!

in #new8 years ago (edited)

I am reposting my comment from the other post in relation to this one here:

Let's get on with it. Count me in, @juneaugoldbuyer
I like @jusan's idea

Let's use team as the tag so it is easier to up vote content then just follow the authors you want

#steemteam << ------- tag to use for your blog post

Here's my latest post promoting the minnows I follow using #steemteam as my primary tag:
https://steemit.com/blog/@cjclaro/shoouut-oouut-for-my-minnows-5-minnows-i-follow-that-speak-whale

But let us not forget we vote for quality and valuable posts that deserve our upvotes. This experiment should not be used insensibly. This should also promote good content creation. Not just for the sake of earning STEEM. Let's not defeat the purpose of the steemit community, that is, providing quality contents for the members.

Here are my suggestions/qualifications for a good post:

  1. Post must have value for the steemit community. Meme's are for fun. But for a while. Value of the post must extend even after its earning potential has expired (24 hours).
  2. Proper images that complement the post.
  3. At least 300 words. This encourages us to write more.
  4. No plagiarism. Original contents only.
  5. Use tag #steemteam as the "primary" tag.
  6. There may be more. Please add as a reply.

These are only my suggestions.
Let's do this and see what happens!

Sort:  

correction done.
Go #steemteam!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45