Please tell me.....

in #new8 years ago

Can someone please tell me why, when you do the right thing and people that are in the wrong get by with it?!?! It's like this in many situations. I'm going through some things at work and it seems the more I try to do right it back fires on me. I will continue to be positive in life and keep moving forward but it just bugs me to see the evil people win anything. I don't understand how people can treat people so horrible and still lay their head down at night. I don't see how people can lie, cheat and steal and look at theirselves in the mirror and think they are ok. I've never understood people like that. I've never understood how people can hurt others so bad and what they gain from it. You don't have to like or love everyone but that don't give you the right to treat them bad!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @cbncb6! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @cbncb6! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64041.25
ETH 2762.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66