¡hola! hi!

in #new6 years ago (edited)

Hello! my name is Brian and my nickname is blue, blue because I love the blue color, do not you? I love it because I see it in the sky and when I look at the sea I love it more, well I'm from Venezuela I speak a little bit of English and I'm new to this platform. I would love to meet people who really love what they do and give them dedication what he loves

¡Hola! mi nombre es Brian y mi apodo es blue, blue porque me encanta el color azul ¿a ti no? lo adoro porque lo veo en el cielo y cuando me quedo viendo hacia el mar lo adoro mas, bueno soy de Venezuela hablo un poquito de ingles y soy nuevo en esta plataforma. me encantaría conocer gente que de verdad adore lo que hace y le ponga dedicación a lo que ama!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @brianblue! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65557.61
ETH 3581.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47