JOKES

in #new6 years ago

Hello friends, how are you??? 

Today I am come with my new blog about jokes...I think i can make you glad if you can read my blog or jokes...So let's start to read my new blog about jokes............

Some years past, I happened to be living on Associate in Nursing previous farm in OK. I remodeled the previous, 100-year-old hen house and commenced my very own flock. Before i used to be done, I had two hundred birthing hens and the roosters. 

Call ME crazy, however once I was shopping for babies, I happened across a neighborhood bird stockman and got a pair of feminine and one male turkey.

About constant time, my ladies had started birthing eggs, a neighbour's adolescent son helped ME to create a hutch for the small wild rabbits, I had saved and raised. Evidently, someday throughout the day, one in every of my 'turkey girls' (Snoopy) was within the wrong place at the incorrect time. Her middle toe was broken. It had to be those significant work boots, the boy was sporting.

I detected her standing within the middle of the yard, barely lameness, once all the remainder of the birds were social themselves off to the house at twilight. I examined her, then picked her up and carried her to the coop. She could not jump up to the roost, therefore I command her whereas she got her balance.

The next morning, all the birds came running out for breakfast. well-nigh Turkey lady. Realizing she was halt with a painful toe, I lowered  her right down to the feed. Then later, seeing she wasn't connection the group, chasing around and grabbing for bugs, I picked her up and carried her over the curtilage, therefore I may keep a watch on her.

Every time she saucer-eyed a bug before she may build it over to wherever that bug was, ten chickens had already pounced on that. This poor my heart and that i determined to assist her out. I went looking. [IMG]

I came back with one in every of those Brobdingnagian grasshoppers in my manus. I command my manus out toward her, therefore she may see this tiny head peeking out and aforementioned, "Gotcha One". She plucked it out of my manus.

Pretty before long, my day was occupied with attractive grasshoppers for Turkey lady. Each time, i might decision bent her, "Gotcha One".

About the third day, Mr. Boss Man cock, caught on to what i used to be doing, raced across the yard and plucked that grasshopper out of my manus, therefore quick I did not even see it returning. Dirty Rat! I went and got another one. Same thing. I went and got 2! With one in every manus, I managed to urge one in every of them to Turkey lady, before he accomplished there was another one to own.

Before long, I found myself, strolling down the dirt road, on these Pecan trees and shrubs, with a bag, collection an entire slew of grasshoppers.

The attack was on. Returning to the yard, not solely adult male. Boss came running {to MEet|to satisfy|to fulfill} me, therefore did concerning fifty chickens, all determined to be 1st in line. Haha...I managed to urge five of them into Turkey lady. So there!

One day, i used to be a couple of block down that small dirt road, had collected an entire bag jam-packed with grasshoppers and determined to chop across the wheat field, to the house. A short-cut. 

This was a large, square off the sector of wheat. I climbed over the fence and commenced toward the house, once one thing caught my eye. simply many feet behind the house, one thing white flickered within the inexperienced carpet of wheat. I walked on. many seconds later, I saw that flash of white once more however nearer to ME. I walked on. Then, concerning 0.5 the method across the wheat field, I saw that flash of white once more, however this point I recognized it. Mr. Boss!!! He was running through the wheat, then taking drugs ever currently then to urge a lock on my location.

Oh, no you don't! i could not believe my eyes. As he got nearer, I raised the bag, jam-packed with grasshoppers, high higher than my head. He held with ME and therefore the rest of the trip, was ME defensive my treasure, holding it up wherever he could not reach, and him jumping up higher and better, as we went.

I finally reached the yard, walked around to the front wherever the chickens were and loud bent Turkey lady, "Gotcha one", whereas I lowered  the bag, solely to get....it was EMPTY!!!!!!!!!!!! AAAAAAaaaaah! currently Turkey lady, stood before ME apprehensively and that i had nothing! "I'll be right back".

Two weeks passed, since her toe was broken, once I suddenly discovered, one day, that she had been feigning her wound. for a way long?

Aaw...and they tell ME turkeys area unit stupid?

Oh my gosh!! however funny! i believed it absolutely was simply North American nation. Not solely do I and my DH take bugs to the ladies however my kinsman and in-laws copulate currently after they visit. nice story!!! Love the visual of the cock chasing you down and taking drugs currently then to urge a lock on your location...  


Hope you felt glad to read my blog...Thanks to you friend to read my blog...Thank you so much...

Upvote me, resteem it and follow me and to see my new blog...I will come very soon with my new blog...Take care of you........................GOOD BYE........................


                                


                                       -*-*-*-*-*-               WORK TOGETHER              -*-*-*-*-*-

                                                                  { FOLLOW ME AND UPVOTE ME }

                             Don't forget to                -        RESTEEM


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52