el amor en tiempos de crisis ( crónicas de un venezolano )

in #new7 years ago

esta es la historia más triste e impotente que muchos venezolanos tenemos que enfrentar, obligados por la situacion del pais en busca de un lugar mejor, a continuación...

7 am, un día soleado en el estado Mérida me levanto para hacer mis tareas rutinarias,me cepillo el cabello y me arreglo para salir ,reviso mi teléfono y encuentro un mensaje con el siguiente enunciado:" buenos dias mi niña como estas? tenemos que hablar... " sin duda alguna ese "tenemos que hablar" me estremeció, yo continué mi día e hice mis labores.

2 pm, llegue a mi casa,almorcé y me dispuse para ver televisión un rato,pero aun recordaba aquel mensaje de hace un par de horas no podía dejar de pensarlo y es que, ¿que sera lo que hay que hablar? , recordé que aun quedaba algo por hacer y de inmediato accedí a hacerlo, para que el tiempo pasara rápido y poder hablar con el .

this is the most sad and impotent story that many Venezuelans have to face, forced by the situation of the country in search of a better place, then ...

7 am, on a sunny day in Merida state I get up to do my routine tasks, brush my hair and get out, check my phone and find a message with the following statement: "Good morning, my girl, how are you? talk ... "without doubt that" we have to talk "I shuddered, I continued my day and did my work.

2 pm, I arrived at my house, I had lunch and I prepared to watch television for a while, but I still remembered that message a couple of hours ago I could not stop thinking about it and is that what is there to talk about? , I remembered that there was still something to do and I immediately agreed to do it, so that time passed quickly and I could talk to him.

7 pm, I come back to my house, I check my phone and I find a message that said: my girl, I'm coming to your house, I left ... I left, I received it as always, with love and emotion, sat down and me I comment that the situation is affecting his future, I expressed my support, because it is his future, it is his decision and if that is the best, there is no other, embrace him and I kissed and I was ready to enjoy the days we had left together.

the days went by, they passed very fast, I felt that the universe did not want to leave it one more time was not enough, it never was, but there was nothing else to do, I had to let it go.

arrived the day of his departure, we went to the airport of the lookout, embrace him as never before, gave him a part of me so that I would not forget, so that I felt close when he missed me, his words were: "I will come back for you, I promise. We'll always be together. "It hurt, but I could not prove it. I had to let him know that I was happy for his new beginning, even if it was not, and that's how he came to the United States. his photos reflected how happy he was and that was the glory, and so the days went by until we made the decision to be friends, since having a relationship at a distance is too difficult, jealousy, insecurities etc take over and that they make things a bit chaotic ...

and this is my story, just as I have many that we have had to fire our loved ones with the security that they will be better.

7 pm, llego nuevamente a mi casa, checo mi telefono y me encuentro con un mensaje que decía: mi niña, voy llegando a tu casa, sal... salí, lo recibí como siempre, con amor y emoción, se sentó y me comento que la situación le esta afectando su futuro, yo le expresé mi apoyo,pues es su futuro, es su decisión y si eso es lo mejor, no queda de otra, lo abrace lo bese y me dispuse a disfrutar los días que nos quedaran juntos.

pasaban los días, pasaban muy rápido, sentía que el universo no quería dejarlo un ratico más no era suficiente, nunca lo fue, pero no había más nada que hacer, debía dejarlo ir.

llego el día de su partida, nos fuimos al aeropuerto del vigía, lo abrace como nunca, le di una parte de mi para que no me olvidara, para que me sintiera cerca cuando me extrañara , sus palabras fueron :" volveré por ti, lo prometo.. Estaremos juntos siempre" me dolió, pero no podía demostrarlo, tenía que hacerle saber que estaba feliz por su nuevo comienzo, aunque así no fuera, y así fue el llego a los Estados Unidos y como era de esperarse ya lo extrañaba, sus fotos reflejaba lo feliz que estaba y ya eso era la gloria, y así fueron pasando los días hasta que tomamos la decisión de ser amigos, puesto que llevar una relación a distancia es demasiado difícil, los celos, las inseguridades etc se apoderan y eso hacen que las cosas se vuelvan un poco caóticas...

y esta es mi historia, asi como yo habemos muchos que nos ha tocado despedir a nuestros seres amados con la seguridad que estarán mejor.

そして、これはより良い場所を求めて国の状況によって強制的に、多くのベネズエラ人が直面しなければならない悲しい物語と無力です...

午前7時、私は私の日常のタスクに立ち上がっメリダの晴れた日、私は自分の携帯電話をチェックして、次のステートメントを使用して、メッセージを見つけ、髪を磨くと私を修正する:「おはよう私の赤ちゃんあなたがする必要がある方法...話を我々が話をしなければならない「ということは間違いない」とは、「私は震え、私は私の一日続けて、私の仕事をしました。

午後は、私の家に来て、昼食を食べて、しばらくの間、テレビを見る準備ができましたが、それでも時間のカップルが前に考えて止めることができなかったというメッセージを思い出し、それはについて話すために何がどうなるか、ですか?私はそこで行われるべき何かがまだあったし、すぐに行うことに合意し、これに勝るとで行われ、に話すことを思い出しました。

午後7時は、私の家、チェコ自分の携帯電話に戻って来て、私は、出...私は、出てきた私は愛と感情を込めて、いつものように受け取った私の子供は、私はあなたの家に来ているというメッセージを見つけ、座って、Iそれは彼らの未来であるため、状況があなたの将来に影響を及ぼしていると、私は、私の支持を表明し、それはあなたの決断であり、それは最高の場合は、別のがあり、彼は彼にキス抱きしめ、私は私たちに残る日を楽しむために始めました一緒に。

渡された日には、非常に高速で通過し、より多くが十分ではなかったしながら、宇宙は少し離れたくなかったこと、なかったが、行うにはより多くの何があったことがないと感じ、行かせました。

、「自分自身をバック:出発の日が来た、私たちは、空港展望台に行ってきました、これまでのように抱きしめ、私がミスしたとき、私は近くに感じるように、私を忘れないために私の一部を与え、彼の言葉はなかったですそう、それは彼が期待通りに米国に来て、彼を逃したしていないが、私は彼が彼が彼の新たな始まりのために幸せだった知らせなければならなかった、私を傷つけるが、それを証明することができませんでした」、一緒に永遠に...私たちがすることを約束、写真は、彼がしていて、などの栄光、そして私たちは友達になることを決めたまで彼らは長い距離の関係は非常に困難で運ぶので、渡されたので、日、嫉妬、不安だったのでオーバーとすることを取るどのように幸せに反映します彼らは物事を少し混沌とさせる...

私は安全に私たちの愛する人を解雇しなければならなかった多くの人々がより良い人間になりhabemosとして、これは、私の話です。

Sort:  

Congratulations @anubis15! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hola @anubis15, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado, tu eliges .

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
9902 4720 3781 9682
2004 5969 9790 1274
3098 1252 2663 9396
5113 7390 5500 2170

Congratulations @anubis15! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - France vs Belgium


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @anubis15! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61423.30
ETH 3383.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54