Beginning To Write With Passion❤❤❤

in #new6 years ago (edited)

I'm not really fond of writing poems or any article about anything,even about my interests. What I just love is purely reading. But after I joined here in steemit, I find it enjoyable. In fact, I am relax while doing some of my writings. I may be over acting for others but doing this is now my stress reliever.

What I've realized here in steemit, your creativity in writing will be enhanced, it's because your reading assets must compliment your interest in writing to be real. We can develop this hobby and see how worthy it is, since writing can remove our stress from many workloads and responsibilities we are facing at work or even at home.

To have a good start in writing, just focus on whatever topic you are interested with. It can be in your job, your family, the love of your life, arts or in something of your expetise. While writing, it is perfect to keep imaginative and creative. You must bring out the best in yourself by expressing your good opinions,thoughts and rich ideas through your writings. With this, you will come to learn and feel the character of a writer on your own, and at the same time you can be an inspiration or a source of positive vibes to others who have read your articles. You may start anytime when you feel that you can. It will never be too late if you do it with passion. There will be no harm if you take the chance of trying it right now and begin to write with love and passion.

bases_festa_lletres_foto_noti.jpg

Photo source: google image

Thank you for dropping by!
let us all continue voting
@surpassinggoogle as proxy for witness or by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
Let us also take part in spreading and supporting #untalented #steemphphotocollage_201831294017866.png

Sort:  

welcome! Glad to see you here. Hope you dont get as addicted as I am to steemit! ;-)

Nice meeting you here steemit addict😁😁😉😉😉

Hi @alyana keep up the good work and I will check your posts, also if you follow me I always follow back

@simon3x3

Thank you. Done following you..😉

Nice one @alyana I have followed Back 😉

@simon3x3

Hello Alyana and welcome to Steemit!! I'm Michell, from Venezuela and it's a pleasure to meet you.
I look forward to reading your posts, and hope you stay in touch. Welcome to Steemit!
Also, if you'd like to know more about me: https://steemit.com/steem/@michellm3/episode-one-come-here-let-s-be-friends#comments

Yes hello! Nice meeting you here im steemit! Have a great day!

Very good post alyana you make a great effort thank you for your effort.

I like your post very much.

You can check my article about Wrightia antidysenterica-কুরচি and give me your feedback.
My article Wrightia antidysenterica-কুরচি

Thank you...😉😉😉

Hi @alyana! You just got your 30% upvote reward. Thank you for participating in my Kdrama guessing game. Till next time!

thank you...

Amazing words. Every detail is filled with emotions and feelings. keep up the good work. continue sharing your thoughts thru steemit. have a wonderful day. done upvoting it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40