You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LEVEL 50 Personal Experience!!! How to earn from 0

in #new6 years ago

Thanks Reena K.

Initially I saw Steemit as a get rich fast scheme.
In the first few weeks I was actually frustrated, getting upvotes was actually very difficult.
Climbing the rep too wasn't entirely easy for me, I monitor my rep on the hour.

So Yes, Steemit really did put my perseverance to test.
I know my write-ups are not perfect...but I won't stop getting better at it.

Thanks @asiannetwork

Sort:  

share it to your friends that are new to steemit. it takes a while to climb, but after a certain momentum and after you build a reputation or a name for the ppl around you, leveling up won't be as hard as the beginning.

thanks for yr comment, I really appreciate it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47