You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Year's Resolutions

in #new-year8 years ago

I can play chess with you any time you want @furion. You should really learn this game. It will be easier to achieve other goals as chess brings a valuable mindset and perspective of life. (I saw you want to start to listen, so it might help as well, because you will learn to see that other person's moves matters just as same as yours).
I am also thinking about oratory courses in 2017, but will have to check if I can afford something like that when I am back home.
Happy New Years!

Sort:  

if you are interested i can continue with chess tournaments :) Lichess allows to analyse games and it is more interesting to learn chess while competition:) I play chess almost everyday. My elo is about 1700 and I play on chess.com and on lichess.org.:)

I also can help with russian if you help me to improove my english :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48