You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Really Happened on 9/11 = IXXI

Thanks for writing such a great article on this topic; it's always really frustrating to hear the propaganda on the radio and television instead of hearing the truth. Even though it's been over a decade there are so many people still don't know what really happened. I've shared with some of my friends what I know about this topic but some still refuse to believe it. There are some people that believe some of these fact but not all. I'd love to share more about this topic but I am concerned about being labeled a nut or even worse being put on a dissident list, event thought I think I already am. Do you have any tips or words of encouragement for someone who wants to be more vocal about this topic but is concerned about censorship and wrongful labeling.

Have you seen the new videos that have surfaced lately linking 911 with the Mandela effect?

I have watched pretty much about 95% of the material on the internet about 911 but I never ever came across this footage from.
From my acting and TV/ Film production background I can attest to the dialogue appearing to be heavily scripted and staged and blocked, in addition there are some other peculiar things that the narrator STONED RAPPER PHD notices that also seem odd to me. Take a look and let me know what you think!

Sort:  

That's funny, you just shared a video that was made by a good friend of mine. Run2Christ makes excellent videos, and yeah I have seen that video before as I am obviously subbed to his channel. Thanks for posting this comment! Have a nice day.

Word of Encouragement about reaching others:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55089.06
ETH 2939.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09