You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In Celebration of 2000 Followers... I Give You Honesty.

in #never7 years ago

I must have done a very bad job of making my point clear in this post, for you are not the first that seems to be under the impression I am frustrated. I am not, and the post was about embracing gratitude and finding the bravery within yourself to do what you will at whatever cost.

Sort:  

Are you saying I misunderstood you? Well, I took another go at the piece just to be sure. It was then I noticed this:

I genuinely feel that I am in a far better position right now, than I would have been if I had used my brain to play the game or abuse the platform to my own ends. Sure, I have nothing in terms of money. But, I have educated myself in so many useful things, things that I would not have had to if I was earning enough. Also, I am in the best fucking health of my life thanks to an accidental discovery last year, that humans can survive without food for over five days.

I must admit that I didn't consider this in my previous comment. I was engrossed with the 'frustration' that the last few paragraphs passed me by.

I now understand that you are grateful for the experience. I'm sorry for misunderstanding you. Please forgive my error.

Thanks for your patience.

Blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79