You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 14th sciencevienna networking with 2050 Thinkers Club at Oracle Austria [Post with steem-bounty]

in #networking5 years ago

Hey @sciencevienna, thank you very much for your large & informative response :) I appreciate it.
Definitely, something I will follow :) I am a consultant myself. Are you are a freelancer or do you work for a company? Or is it even sciencevienna?
Cheers
Max

Sort:  

All of them is correct :D I'm freelancing, very often in cooperation with several companies if not individual clients. And it is sciencevienna which has opened up this world, as One-(wo)man-Show it would have never been possible. Networking is everything and I like to see how others design their networking to push their careers. I would say there's nothing more satisfying when having apart from what I consider as "main work" several side gigs at least some more opportunities on the sideline which are supporting my vision. Check out Kleros for instance, there's nothing better to secure freelancers on the market right now: https://blog.kleros.io/launching-kleros-escrow/

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.59
ETH 2604.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71