Another bike ride, and another water tower

in #netherlands6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Another bike ride, and another water tower


Steem used to be an uncensored, decentralized platform - until Justin Sun bought Steemit and used its stake to become a dictator, handpicking the witnesses, censoring posts and stealing balances. That's why I removed this post and started blogging on Hive. You can still read all my posts there.



Sort:  

You must be really fit! I hope you are taking your electrolytes.

Haha, thanks! Yes, electrolytes are important. I make sure to put salt in my food and drinks, and I take a magnesium pill.

Does the magnesium pill boost your energy? I've read that most people are magnesium deficient.

Yeah, that's what I've heard too. I can't isolate the effects, it's one of the things that help me keep going.

103 km sounds like a lot. I guess that if you are looking at the peaceful scenery you show us, it is easier for the legs to endure.

beautiful pics and a lovely narrative !
keep going!

beautiful pics and a lovely narrative !
keep going!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81