You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Finally Broke Down and Got a Netflix Account (For the First Time Ever) - Recommendations?

in #netflix7 years ago

Have you watched "What the Health"? It's on Netflix. It's excellent. We got rid of cable years ago. We have Apple TV and subscibe to Netflix and Gaia and just watch we want to.

Sort:  

No, I haven't! But I will take a look!

Based on your posts, it seem like a film that will resonate with you.

It is the same guys who did Cowspiracy

I don't think so, but Im not 100% sure. One guy did this film.

My wife and I recently watched it, then tried to go grocery shopping. Uggggggh! Now I'm going to starve as everything is contaminated in one way or another.

I do fine on almost all organic fruits and some juiced veggies. It's my teenagers that I worry about. I don't buy crap, but they eat it when they're with friends. I hope they learn from my and my husband's example. There is so much toxic food out there that humans can't even properly digest, and almost everyone seems overweight and on meds. I guess we all have the choice to either become the master of our body or else the industrialized food and medical system will be its master.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49