You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Netflix Aus : My top 5 fave docos

in #netflix6 years ago

My son is also a visual learner (i think we all are). I use lots of videos in our homeschooling, and yeah ask him to write what he learned afterwards. 😅

I love the list here- i just watched Banking with Bitcoin after I saw your post. Lol. I didn't know The Secret is on Netflix, I will try to see it. My kids are the kings and queen of Netflix at home so we normally watch Ninjago haha.

Sort:  

Go modern day momma! There's some really good docos on there - the Tesla one was also good! Did you find the Secret?

I thought Id check out Ninjago... It's not bad! :D Great pick kids!

Actually, yeah, Ninjago is not bad at all. Haha.

I have started watching The Secret but had to pause it, will come back to it after some time.

I saw the big list of docos! Whew., interesting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61111.24
ETH 2687.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61