Think you have EXCUSES for NOT TRYING to upload on @DTUBE ???

in #netcoins6 years ago


click on thumbnail to watch video...

bilingual post: 🇬🇧 🇩🇪
scroll 🔽 for German

Hey Friends on @dtube !

We did it:

STEEM IS ON THE FIRST PLACE ON NETCOINS :D I am so proud of you all!

But please dont stop voting on the finish line !!

Also I am talking about "no excuses" for uploading videos on @dtube !


Hallöchen Freunde auf @dtube !

Wir haben es geschafft:

STEEM IST AUF DEM ERSTEN PLATZ AUF NETCOINS :D Ich bin so stolz auf uns alle ! Aber natürlich sollten wir auf der Ziellinie nicht nachlassen :)

Aaaaußerdem teile ich meine Meinung mit, was ich von Entschuldigungen halte, nichts auf @dtube veröffentlicht zu haben.


music: https://epidemicsound.com

Please resteem, upvote and comment this post to support my channel

💚 💚 💚


I am a part of these AWSOME communities
@dcooperation
@videomacher
@dtubedaily
@onelovedtube
@steempowerment

Alle deutschen @Videomacher und Leute, die uns unterstützen möchten:
Ihr seid zum unserem Discord eingeladen!

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

I did my vote(s) for today also and I bet we will win this if everyone votes as often as possible :)

hey @tibfox nice post and we need more like this

Thanks a lot ;) just follow and you will see more on your feed :P

Peace !

Top thx for your support !

my excuse is freaking upload doesn't work ...see my last post where I tried to upload for half day and ended up uploading to youtube !!

link for convenience
https://steemit.com/teamaustralia/@itstime/industry-insider-shows-the-double-dealing-of-wall-street-on-crypto-currencies

Have you asked in the help-section of the official dtube disord ?
Anyways I replied you in your comment section ;)

I did reach out to dtube peeps on discord ...appreciate the link.

Try @steem-plus add-on for Chrome. Works just perfect!

I checked it out , how does that help with Dtube upload issues ?

i like this message a lot! Cheers!

Thank you @franciferrer :) And thanks a lot for resteeming this post :) I really appreciate this !!

You are right man. There are no excuses for not using dtube. It was one of the first tips I got from @kevinli when I joined @dtube . I still remember him and everyone who helped me here somehow. Thank to you for being such interesting creator and good friend and our dear co-founder of @dcooperation . You are an inspiration to everybody. ☺

Thanks a lot for your kind words my friend :)

I also remember the daily vlogs from @kevinli and @dnews and I am rly sad about that @dnews keeps away. He was a big pusher for me in my early days here. But we will see what time is changing :)

P.S. You are also a big inspiration for many many @dtuber 's my friend ! Pumping the content every single day and leading this group of so many people and organizing these collabs. Awsome ! (not more to say)

Chilly Milly?
LOL
Peace.

Yeah haha chilly milly easy peasy :P

Nice one my friend! Have a good Friday and enjoy the weekend! Greetings from Barcelona

Thanks man ! You too :) Looking forward to see some news about the #df2019 ;)

That was the whole point of the @dtube snaps. Anyone can do it!

Yeah absolutely ! Everyne with a recording device and internet connection to be exact :P

Yeah I just recorded a video and uploaded it in less than 5 minutes!

Posted using Partiko Android

That's how it goes pal !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01