Industry Insider shows the double dealing of Wall street on Crypto Currencies

in #teamaustralia6 years ago

What they say in private and what they say publicly !!

Tried uploading to dtube for half day but it kept glitching out with the following error ( see below) finally got frustrated and uploaded to youtube.

At any rate here is the youtube link below:

Sort:  

Did you sign in with steemconnect or the DTube login using your posting key? Apparently steemconnect causes bugs, so try the other method if you haven't already

I was using steemconnect , maybe I will try the other way around.

nopes...still the same error...

I know this error just from stemconnect.
Also you could try to use a lower resolution and a lower size of the thumbnail.
Thanks for the insights within the video man !

Good luck next time ! Dont give up

I tried without steemconnect as well and multiple thumbnails , trust me I don't give up easy :)

Damn! @dtube needs to make the whole upload process easier

usually its the streaming that craps out on me but today it's uploading issues...

:)

Interesting double speak. I suppose I've heard similar rumblings but I'm not sure to what extent it is real. I guess we'll see!

Btw you can use the YouTube embed as well to have it play directly in browser.

Posted using Partiko Android

tks @eonwarped

It plays embedded in steemit UI but I think partiko takes away to youtube..

Ohhhh. That's what happened. Whoops! Thanks :)

Hi @itstime!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.398 which ranks you at #6892 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 25 places in the last three days (old rank 6867).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 256 contributions, your post is ranked at #116.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74