You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 Steem Bounty to the first person who buys Steem via Netcoins at a local retailer and documents the process on DTube

in #netcoins6 years ago

Well @demotruk, this is no one guess Canadians will be the ones with a clear advantage to raze with your bounty.

Btw, ¿how are you planning to establish the 100 Steem Bounty?

  • Are you gonna use https://steem-bounty.com/ website to officially create and publish it?

  • Are you gonna send the amount of steem or sbd to @steem-bounty directly from your wallet and put the url of your post here into the memo?

  • Or are you gonna use any other novel procedure I'm not aware about yet?

Don't think badly about my little questioning mate. It's just that I've also been thinking about launching a small challenge/contest with a bounty lately. };)

Cheers!!

Sort:  

I don't think there's a need to do anything special. I will just transfer the bounty to the first person who meets the criteria.

Oh wonderful! Yep, I also think that as simpler we make things way more effective they'll are.

A real shame that I won't be able to go to Canada any time soon. Otherwise, I would snatch those 100 steems from your hand in a jiffy through some outlandish DTube video of mine. };)

Thank you for your reply mate. All my questions were just for pure curiosity. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67629.79
ETH 3231.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65