Bounty Claimed by @Crimsonclad

in #netcoins6 years ago (edited)

Bounty claimed


Screenshot_20181024-140833.jpg

Edit: To qualify you must not have any affiliation with the retailer or Netcoins. You must show evidence of the transaction and video of the process, with minimal editing.

Time limit of 30 days from now.

Sort:  

@demotruk, In my opinion you've came up with effective Initiative and i believe that it will going to boost Steemians who can possibly buy the Steem from NETCOINS Retailers. And as we won the NETCOINS VOTING CONTEST that truly showcased the Community Strength and Community Efforts and for sure we have to continue the same Enthusiasm for future events too. Keep up the great work.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Well @demotruk, this is no one guess Canadians will be the ones with a clear advantage to raze with your bounty.

Btw, ¿how are you planning to establish the 100 Steem Bounty?

  • Are you gonna use https://steem-bounty.com/ website to officially create and publish it?

  • Are you gonna send the amount of steem or sbd to @steem-bounty directly from your wallet and put the url of your post here into the memo?

  • Or are you gonna use any other novel procedure I'm not aware about yet?

Don't think badly about my little questioning mate. It's just that I've also been thinking about launching a small challenge/contest with a bounty lately. };)

Cheers!!

I don't think there's a need to do anything special. I will just transfer the bounty to the first person who meets the criteria.

Oh wonderful! Yep, I also think that as simpler we make things way more effective they'll are.

A real shame that I won't be able to go to Canada any time soon. Otherwise, I would snatch those 100 steems from your hand in a jiffy through some outlandish DTube video of mine. };)

Thank you for your reply mate. All my questions were just for pure curiosity. :)

Welp, today I gave your challenge a shot, and I have to say, there are some real positives to the process... it was very fast, and I could use the cash that I had left over from buying a bite to eat at the food court. Here's the link if you want to take a look :) Thanks for offering this fun bounty~

https://steemit.com/netcoins/@crimsonclad/0whmjdwl

GREAT IDEA.

if i would be a con artist, i would con you out of your 100! lol , by doing an elaborate hoax.

too bad i dont have the retails near me. maybe i will try to con you anyway!

Well, thanks for warning me...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67