Go STEEMians Go Vote for STEEM on http://contest.gonetcoins.com and record a video of you voting and post on Dtube and you most likely to get my 777 SP Delegation

in #netcoins6 years ago (edited)


Please do not waste time commenting and please go and vote for steem

If you’ve any trouble uploading your evidence on Dtube then share your video on Twitter and tag me @nathanmars7

Please do this for our STEEM community

I truly appreciate your efforts and I’ll remember you forever!

How To Vote
Go to http://contest.gonetcoins.com and scroll down to where you see "Steem". Simply enter your email and vote!
If you have any questions on this, please check out the Original Post by @oracle-d or drop your questions in the comment section below


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

BA85DD57-1E25-464E-8313-FBCA0FB527FC.png

i voted 4x in 4 days and literally saw ins bot their way to the top with all those votes last night. it made me sick. i just hope they get disqualified! yay 777 dele!! bring it

yours,
eagle spirit

Thank you so much @nathanmars for doing your bit. Team @Oracle-D really appreciates your effort!

STEEM To the Moon!

Dude @nathanmars i was voted 6th time on steemit ,

at this time no chance for vote cause yestarday evening i was voted my last vote steemit.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much and I truly appreciate you brother !!!

Please record a video of you voting and upload into Dtube or Twitter and you most likely get my 777 SP delegation :)

image.png

Realy excellent decided. You have taken many good initiatives. Many people will benefit

Have you voted ? if yes please share a video of you voting on Dtube or Twiiter.

Thanks bro

This is My 3rd vote Today:

This Is My Group Announcement:

This Is My Dtube Video, How to vote:

This Is My Youtube Video

Twiteer Link:

I'm trying to upload my next video but I can't , the system is telling me that RC number error I don't understand that, I have been trying upload since 12 hours now I can't

Please share your video on Twitter and I’ll explain how to resolve your problem soon

@nathanmars just voted would love a delegation and I'll vote again tomorrow cheers mate

Posted using Partiko Android

Do you need uploading a video to dtube for being eligible for the sp?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes please because I need the evidence!!!!!

Dtube or Twitter

Screenshot on twitter cover it?

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks bro I just uploaded mine via twitter

Posted using Partiko Android

You can see my last post. I made a video of voting

Yeah I watched it that's when I sent my video to old bud via twitter but apparently it's not good enough.

Posted using Partiko Android

Also I can see that you don't have 777sp like the bloke said he would give away for free forever

Posted using Partiko Android

You can't vote tomorrow. only few hours left and get your friends and family to vote for Steem

damn,,,
i lost my chance. i voted yesterday evening Indonesia time and that's my last vote.
😀😀

No you haven't lost your chance

Please get one of your friend or family to vote for Steem and record a video onto Dtube or Twitter and you can get my 777 SP delegation

i can not upload video via dtube @nathanmars. the video is already on twitter here https://twitter.com/taufiq_sofyan86/status/1053889859432009728

I do not see you saying anywhere not to comment brother......so I will risk it in deep gratitude! i saw the post.....went and voted immediately!!!!! resteemed also. sharing in discord! no need to respond or upvote this comment. you've done enough for me...and the whole community already!!!

He did already... But Imma comment as well since I'm a rule breaker 🐈

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87