[ Dtubesnap #01 ]Vote For Steemit on Netcoin and Win SP Delegation From @nathanmars

in #dtubesnap6 years ago


This is my First #dtubesnap on @nathanmars he always appreciate me how to make a dtubesnape its only one minutes Video actually i joined on @dtube about 15days ago and i uploaed Five Dtube Vlog But not yet #dtubesnap so its my First upload on #dtubesnap i really happy for find out my honourable sir @nathanmars he always helpful for all Dtuber...

templte_banner.png

This #dtubesnap video i show up that how to vote on steemit and and also show up screenplay for voting proofness...
templte_banner.png
Here is the submission for @nathanmars contest. You too can participate make a screeplay of voting steem.
Also get a chance to win vote from @oracle-d

image0.png

Thank you so much for Watching


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks! If you want my 777SP delegation then, I wanted to see a video evidence of you voting for STEEM

http://contest.gonetcoins.com/

Please vote quickly before the time run out

This video i show up my voting evidence please see this video @nathanmars

Posted using Partiko Android

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60289.82
ETH 3304.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42