In Route: Guess Who Won a Certain Contest That's Been Top of Mind for All Steemians?

in #netcoins6 years ago

Steem Wins!!!.png

It is official! STEEM won the Netcoins contest. Unfortunately, we don't get to see the final vote counts.. I'm pretty curious to see how much we won by after all the other coins' fake votes were removed ;)

In all seriousness, this was a great competition for STEEM and has already led to a lot more exposure for the Steem blockchain simply through promotion to vote all over Twitter and other media.

Steemians came together to vote for our favorite crypto to be listed on a really interesting new medium of exchange and I think it will be really cool to see how this develops.

Screen Shot 2018-10-22 at 2.19.26 PM.png

Congratulations and big thanks to everyone who participated in this. I'm really glad to see all of us come together to make this happen!

I'm not sure what the next steps will be and when we will actually see STEEM being exchanged in all the stores that Netcoins has announced, but it will be cool to watch develop.

As soon as I find out where I can go exchange STEEM for FIAT and FIAT for STEEM, I'm gonna buy a plane ticket there and try it out!!

I believe there will be a lot of stores in Canada which is just a short flight away for me. We'll see though!!


Are You As Hyped As I Am that We Won This Thing!?!

Sort:  

Congratulations @khaleelkazi! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74