You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Netcoins contest versus Yesterday

in #netcoins6 years ago

Hi! @trevonjb

Yesterday I was down voted for @steemcleaners claiming that I translated without mentioning the source, which was not the case. But since then I´ve been "banned" and now the bot @cheetah is downvoting anything I do in the community, probably this comment too and you might not even see this.

My question is, what can I do to reverse this situation? Is there anything I can do?
Have you heard about it, and how can I defend myself, they have no justification....

I´m asking you for help because you are one of the better steemians here. And I know you have handled with something similar too.

Sort:  

They make you write an apology post and go to their discord. It sucks the way they think.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for the advice, I´ll try to reverse this situation and get back into action!

The worst part is that they claim I've copied/translated, and they have no source post, that I supposedly copied...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46