Netcoins contest versus Yesterday

in #netcoins6 years ago (edited)

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/trevonjb-netcoins-contest-versus-yesterday-duxel0rf-1539786251630.png

It looks like PAC coin and verge may be running out of “Steem”. Looks like steem could have a chance to come from behind and take the #1 spot! Keep voting! Go here: http://contest.gonetcoins.com scroll to the bottom and vote


Thank you for putting me in your autovoter: http://bit.ly/autovotes

Sort:  

PAC coin and Verge are running out of "Steem" and out of people dedicated to their cause! We are stronger and better, that will give us the top spot.

At this pace we will take put PAC coin from the first spot in the last hours available to vote!!

Hi! @trevonjb

Yesterday I was down voted for @steemcleaners claiming that I translated without mentioning the source, which was not the case. But since then I´ve been "banned" and now the bot @cheetah is downvoting anything I do in the community, probably this comment too and you might not even see this.

My question is, what can I do to reverse this situation? Is there anything I can do?
Have you heard about it, and how can I defend myself, they have no justification....

I´m asking you for help because you are one of the better steemians here. And I know you have handled with something similar too.

They make you write an apology post and go to their discord. It sucks the way they think.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for the advice, I´ll try to reverse this situation and get back into action!

The worst part is that they claim I've copied/translated, and they have no source post, that I supposedly copied...

It is good for many.
I think we all should post about it EVERYDAY.
Thanks for the reminder.
A lot pf posts about it.
Keep on postin'

We grew 27% in just some hours i believe we can do it and our real competitor is pac its community is big too but we have to push more and more. Regards

I’ve just seen papa pepper going on about the same thing, sounds good. Thanks mike

You can see all the big accounts piling in to the race and it makes all the difference. All the whales and orcas posting has made people sit up and take notice. Now we almost have second.

Tomorrow first place.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey Tre, I forgot to ask you bruh... how did you get Bernie to stop flagging you?

They both smoke weed... That's my best guess.

Posted using Partiko Android

I just don't see anything special about PAC... And there are better alternatives to verge. Steem is at least unique.

Posted using Partiko Android

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88