Neoxian City Photo Challenge Week #5 - Kitty Cat PetssteemCreated with Sketch.

Who Are You??

Hello my beloved Steemians!!

Here, I would like to share pictures of cats acting like a stranger had taken their photo eventhough they knew it was me.

Photo taken with Samsung A7
Location: Temerloh, Pahang

These cats are belong to my cousin. Last time when I visited her at the village, her cats always play around on the dinning table. I tried call their names and the way how they looked at me like "Who are you?". Yeah, maybe they are so hungry and mad at me because not feeding them at the right time and right moment where they were supposed to eat.


Photo taken with Samsung A7
Location: Bandar Jengka, Pahang

Here is my beloved cat, the one and only cat I have right now. At first, when I saw his eyes, I thought his eyes got beaten by the other cats or got an eyebags because of not enough sleep. But I realize that was his real hair colour. He really shocked and surprised because I accidently took his photo while his playing around me.

Take a challenge, snap a picture, capture the memories.


This is my entry for Neoxian City Photo Challenge introduced by @neoxian-city, Week #5 theme: Pets.


💖 Really appreciate for viewing my entry.💖
💖 Wish you the best for all days.
💖

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks for your participation on our previous photography contest NEOXIAN CITY PHOTO CHALLENGE - WEEK : #5, You can join our this week photography contest NEOXIAN CITY PHOTO CHALLENGE - WEEK : #6. Here is your previous contest participation bonus.

!neoxag 11

I love the first photo.
What a beautiful eyes he has!

Congratulations @muaznotfi! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 600 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

tip.gif

You have received 11 NEOXAG gift from @neoxian-city!

Please check your neoxian.city wallet.
To know more about our tip bot read Neoxian City Tip Bot Announcement Post
To know more about our tribe read this post
To view or trade NEOXAG go to steem-engine.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78