Neoxian City Photo Challenge

Hello, friends!

Coming in with my pet entry for this Neoxian week.

The topic of the Neoxian City Photo Challenge this week is Cats...I mean Pets! Pets.

To_15_BW_s.jpg
But I can't uncat what was once catted.

Camera: Canon EOS 350D

Settings: Aperture f/1.8 ISO 1600 Shutter 1/160 Focal Length 50 mm


Good luck and have fun!

Yours,

Manol

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

Sort:  

"catted" - love that term!

In Lak'ech,

JaiChai

Congratulations @manoldonchev Here is your third-place prize. Thanks for your participation.

300 NEOXAG POWER & 200 PHOTO POWER

!neoxag 300

Thank you very much!

@manoldonchev - awwww, what cute kitties (and model!). A perfect picture -good luck in the contest!

Thank you manoldonchev! You've just received an upvote of 24% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

hello what beauty

I would say this one looks like a winning piece!

Perfect, a superb composition!

Perfect!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Dawwww! I don't care who you are, kittens like that are adorable.

This post has been resteemed by @original.content.

Follow me to keep up-to-date with posts tagged #oc and the author on ocdb's follow list.

If you don't like this message, please reply STOP and I'll cease notifying you ASAP.


Powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49