Sort:  

That's the real Thailand unspoiled beaches just splendid 👍

But in time those places will be run over with dang tourists won't they? You should get together with some of your rich friends and buy an island like that!

The government has imposed strict regulations to keep them unspoiled which is a great thing. To boring to be living on these islands well for me anyway they are good for a break away from the city 👍

Oh, all that peace and quiet would be too boring for the party animal! lol. I would love those places but I'm kind of a hermit anyway.

Definitely would be the place for you Mr Hermit for me it's a retreat camp to dry out for a few days...haha 🤣 🤣

I need one of those places so I could live there but rent it out for wild people like you who need to come a chill for a few days sir hangin!

That would be perfect for you , you can ever take your cows with you :))))

Yes, good idea, that would make it even more peaceful and you like to take pictures of farm animals so you could take pictures of them when you visit with your wild crew!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69279.36
ETH 3870.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73