Neoxian City Photo Challenge

This bronze horse is what came to my mind when I saw this week's theme: STILL LIFE.

uk8wya7gv8.jpg

I was mesmerized when I first set my eyes in this horse's dazzling beauty, silently sitting at a corner in my cousin's house. The sculpture is so perfect, I can imagine a sturdy, masculine stallione, gracefully making its stride, one foot at a time.

n3bp3h3t8u.jpg

And so, I cannot control taking a snap or two. I'm glad I did. Now, I have something to share in the photo challenge! 😂😜 Photos were captured using Samsung Galaxy S7.

===============================================

This post is for @neoxian-city's Neoxian City Photo Challenge - Week: #3.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you @eSteem and @good-karma for your never-ending support. Please know that it is always appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53