030720 - 200 replies answered

in #neoxian4 years ago

I cannot remember why I left my bed.

I believe I woke up because my feet and knee hurt. Earlier my throat did. Half of it felt so dry I had a huge problem to swallow. Perhaps it is time for more omega 7 and the rest of the omega family?

Around eleven I started answering replies with help of Steemreply.
It cost me a lot (17 euros). I had to use credit calling to have a bit better internet connection and kept switching between the two providers. Steemreply kicked me out several times. It does after a certain time. The only way to use it again is using it anonymously which means I can sign in again. By now it's 4:25 pm and I commented for over 4 hours. I have still 120 replies left. I am sorry if you have to wait for an answer.
Daily I try to use the esteem app twice and try to comment on the few replies it shows but apparently, it's not enough. I need to figure out something else.

I scheduled my new contest yesterday with Steempeak and did the same this morning with the announcement of the winners. This way I create more time.

The sun shone for a while what a luck. The laundry hung inside went outside by and is dry.

The wolves had their bones and tomorrow I'll cut the hearts I bought.
Five wolves ate today for a total of 75 euro cents.

Our dinner
Tomatoes/curry sauce: 0
Minced meat: 0.65
Couscous: 0.60
Total: 1.25/3 persons
The wolves won.

I spent some time at a Dutch platform. I might write something tomorrow.

source

Published today (March 7, 2020)

  • 030620 - Friday's things to do.
    Things to do or things I did? 🤔

  • Dear relation therapist.
    Drama. You can make a lot of money on it. Not only by making movies people love to watch but by giving a performance yourself too. It's not difficult to manipulate people and make them pay.
    This is my entry to "qurator's Monday Missions with the theme Oh the drama.

Published yesterday (February, March 6, 2020)

Some diary days

Diary Day #5 - Sept. 17, 2019
Thoughtful Tuesday

Diary Day #45 - October 27, 2019
Sunday is Yugo search day

Diary Day #85 - December 7, 2019
An ordinary dizzy day.

Diary Day #125 - January 17, 2020
[Ulog] January 17, 2020

Diary Day #165 - February 26, 2020
022620 - What today means to me 2.38

#CCC = #hive-166850

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

Sort:  

Ok, @puncakbukit has upvoted and reblogged your post to thousand followers.. Thank you to choose us as witness and curator.

Thank you for the up vote/resteeming. A great Sunday to you. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Pengingat yang bagus. Anda juga bisa menulisnya. Gunakan tag #ulog.

Posted using Partiko Android

🏆 Hi @wakeupkitty! You have received 0.1 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @davidke20 @tyrnannoght
Subscribe and increase the reward for @wakeupkitty :) | For investors.

Eres una persona muy talentosa y luchadora. Feliz día mi querida y apreciada @wakeupkitty.

You are welcome. May it bring you luck, lots or loads of luck. I wish you a great day. Hugs. 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39