A day full of photographs //30-09-2019

in #neoxian5 years ago

My favorite photograph of today.


A great day full of many photographs, I planned a great outing with my nephew for a shopping mall, to go for a walk and take a couple of pictures, my nephew is very excited when I tell him to take pictures, on my cell phone I have the vast majority of photographs that are of my nephew. My nephew dreams of being a great artist and being very famous, and as they are all the great majority of celebrities, they are always uploading many photos to social networks, and my nephew wants to be like them, that's why he likes to take many photos.

He also has a wide variety of videos singing, like a little artist he is.


I love taking lots of pictures with everyone I know. Since it's a great memory that you can have only in one photo, the photos are great, because when you say goodbye to a person or they are in a celebration and you take a photo, it's to remember that day.

A lot of times it has happened to me, that I am very sad and when I check the phone, I review all those pictures I have saved, and sometimes I see a picture and I remember that day I was so happy, and from one moment to another I change the mood of being sad.

But something that happened to me and I know that has happened to other people, is when you have thousands of photographs stored in your cell phone, and a time when you leave some part of where you live, your phone is stolen, is very sad, because there is no way to recover all those beautiful photographs you had stored.

It's something that happened to me 1 year ago, and I don't want to go through that same sadness anymore.


I like to share many pictures on my social networks, remember all those moments of happiness.


Sort:  

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to Victorrojas4! This bot is managed by KiwiJuce3 and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive upvotes on your own posts, you need to join the Kiwi Co. Discord and go to the room named #CurationKiwi. Submit your post there using the command "!upvote (post link)" to receive upvotes on your post. CurationKiwi is currently supported by donations from users like you, so feel free to leave an upvote on our posts or comments to support us!
We have also recently added a new whitelist feature for those who would like to support CurationKiwi even more! If you would like to receive upvotes more than 2x greater than the normal upvote, all you need to do is delegate 50 SP to @CurationKiwi using this link.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @curationkiwi.

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @ashikstd.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10