Sort:  

I can certainly do that with my own tokens, but there are a small handful of other people holding the tokens, and they haven't sold for whatever reason. I maintain buy orders on the Neo token.

Ahhh. Well perhaps they aren't aware yet of the change, have you reached out to them? Also, I just became aware that you accept deposits for your bank... I've been following you for a while and i just assumed you were self funded lol. Do we just send the funds directly or do you need info in the memo portion?

Posted using Partiko iOS

All or at least nearly all the NEO holders should be aware of the situation, they are all in my Discord server where I have made numerous announcements and talked about it and hinted that they should sell into my buy orders. But I can't force them right?

I could certainly run the Bank using only my own money just fine, but enough people approached me wanting a piece of the action, so I do take deposits. (I try to run the bank using only existing money in the system, but I could certainly "cheat" and bring in more money from outside the Steem ecosystem.)

If you wish to make a deposit, send the money to "neoxian" and use the memo "Bank deposit".

Your Bank deposit of 15 SBD is received, thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59123.43
ETH 2988.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75