You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We are all born alone and die alone. Loneliness is part of the journey of life.

in #neoxian5 years ago

I prefer spending time alone than being surrounded by toxic people. I agree that we should know ourselves better, but it's also important to accept who we are and be open enough to change... not for others, but for ourselves. :)

It's funny how people tag me as an extrovert, when in fact, I find home in being alone. After being in a group for a whole day, makes me want to stay in my own world for a whole week...

Love the photos, btw. (^_^)v

Sort:  

Now that is diffrent; they peeps suck the liight out of you O.o :P
If we know our selfs better its easier, to accept our selfs for what we are :D
Ha ha na see you can be both & be great at both :D
I second taht, after work, i juust shUUUT of, then peeps can enjoy the living hell out of me ;)

aww awsome to hear, thanks hun :D

Haha... That's true... I'm good with small groups, though... Say 4-5 people?? haha... but more than that, I just want to sit on one corner and do nothing.. xD
Yes~!!! Self-awareness is key! ^^
I'm an ambivert, but my introverted side is more dominant.. haha
hahahaha... energy drained... let's recharge! How do you recharge yourself, @swedishdragon?

Anytime... (^_^)v

Aww like a dinner party? ;)
Soo in that coner, do you listen pay attention to them otehrs??? and are ok with that?? see here is the diffrence, if you are happy, in said coner its all ok ;) :D
Im happy we agree, mind your self..awearness :D

Recharge.. Hm music!! headset on full blast, yeah that gets me happy ;) I fidn a great deal of calmness/zen if you like; while i grab my pictures, but i do landscape, i dont like trying in towns or so.. gets me a bit stressed???
I like a still morning, all i hear is the wind, might be birds, and my cameras shutter, yeah then im in heaven ;) LOL
What do you dooo ??

Yes... Or just a small gathering to catch up... :) It's simple yet fun... ^^

Yep~!! A corner where I can still see what's happening around me and just observe. I like observing people... it's interesting... ^^
Me, too! I'm glad to share the same thoughts with you. (^_^)v

Ohhh~ sounds good! what kind of music?
Landscape will always be much better than the city... though there are times when it's also interesting to take pictures in the city. hihi ^^

Here's a collage of some pictures I took in my place... :) It's especially calm early in the morning. <3

My stress reliever is anime... but if I feel like it, I write or draw something.. :) Going out for a walk helps, too... just looking at the sea... or sunrise.. I love sunrise... <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42