You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We are all born alone and die alone. Loneliness is part of the journey of life.

in #neoxian5 years ago

First off i love the photos and loneliness can cause os many issues, for some people, I myself are pretty much a loner in a lot of ways much preferring a walk on my own than being in a group thing, but that aid I don't feel I am lonely, I can mix with people I need to and have friends to talk to or often I am more of a listener than a talker so I dont feel the need to be with people all the time

not sure if that all makes sense LOL

Sort:  

Hii sweets :D aww i thought you might liek them, iiiiiiiiT have bluuue in it ;) LOL :P
Im with you, see i think being alone is good for you ; its the UNchoosen lonleyness that is the heffer.....
I agree, i would never walk/workout or actually landscape photo taking; with someone else...
soo yes that makes utter sence tooo me ;) LOL

Exactly unchosen loneliness is so hard on people
Hope your week is starting well and Have a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42