You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking at Steemit & Tribes from an investors perspective.

in #neoxian5 years ago

You bring up a very valid point. It is not easy to have a large stake on any platform. Many feel that is the way until they get a bit of stake themselves. Only then does one realize all the different directions pulled.

I do not believe I am a whale on any one platform, I am an Orca on a few Steem Tribes.

Each day I do try to use up all my voting power. One of the big drivers is to keep building my stake through curation (and a few comments).

Sort:  

It's right my friend. To me Steem was a serious payday, now I'm beginning to see the value in adding value -- if that makes sense.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46