My first nose...👃

in #neoxian5 years ago

Hi friends, this is my first nose attempt.😀 This is the first nose shading completely followed with an tutorial from youtube.The final output is somehow darker than expected, the pencil pressure and lack of experience in using a pencil pressure gives that result.😬

For me it is an excellent output, because I never draw this before. I ordered online some blending stumps and kneadable eraser. I think that will help a lot to improve the drawing quality. First I have to master the pencil pressure and holding the pencil for different strokes. Outlining is not a bigger issue for me, I think I am comfortable with it. Now eye, mouth and nose is covered for the first round. Next is ear.

r5xknm5xew.jpg

hwjned1li1.jpg

ri4557rtxl.jpg

akyh1y7go1.jpg

rzei1o0pw5.jpg

ndrpxmo5xr.jpg

y7dl8gzs9n.jpg

r5xknm5xew.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Superb sketch 👍.

Posted using Partiko Android

I suggests you to use Ntopaz tag for your awesome art and you will definitely voted by Ntopaz team because your art is amazing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Excellent drawing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47