Sort:  

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved for SFR Token Issuance!

Tokens will be transferrred when the flagged content reaches payout.

Thank you for reporting this abuse, @roleerob.

  • bid bot misuse
    Violation of promotional service TOS, use of promotional services for ROI, or overpromoted content.
    Over-promoted content generally points to low quality content or self-aggrandizing trending spot hogging

This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

I'm sorry ... because I already bought a vote in Bot.
I do not understand,

You don’t understand @jasonmunapasee? Did you read the post linked to the image above?

You bought a bidbot vote and you have received a number of downvotes to take that reward away from you. You did not earn it. You should not buy it, as that takes rewards away from your fellow Steemians who are not doing this.

Does that make it clearer? I mean you no ill will @jasonmunapasee. In the future, I hope you will not do this, as it will likely continue to bring you unwelcome attention.

#sbi-skip

Thank you for letting me know, only this time I bought in Bot.
But I promise I will not repeat it again.
I apologize once again for my mistake.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70999.72
ETH 3678.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81