Sort:  

i am going to make a post about turky natural beauty. you are warm welcome to my blog dear @r2cornell

let me know when you do. You can always contact me through steemit.chat

thank you dear @r2cornell.....i am always glad to walk with you. i will inform you about my post on steem.chat

okay sir. I will made a post for you tomorrow. I will knock you at your post.

Thank you look forward to it. I love it when newcomers start making progress and most want to earn some steem power and SBD

@r2cornell sir you are right.But few of us really follow @neoxian sir because we start to use steemit by his hand.Get some rewards by him.He is really good person like you sir.Thanks.

thanks to you sir.

@r2cornell sir @intisar is right. @neoxian sir is very helpful & very supporting man. honestly he is very nuce works for newcomers like you sir. you both of very nice guy in steemit.

hellow @r2cornell. i am new on steemit having a little knowledge about it....give me some tips....

dear @r2cornell. very soon i will post about the leargest mangrove forest of the world. i hope you will help me to spread that post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58968.99
ETH 2825.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24