Sort:  

I missed your introduction before 7 days were up so I cannot resteem or upvote that post.

May I offer you a suggestion or two on your posts? First you have some nice photographs. When post photographs your should look at the list of tags (View all tags) and sort them by comment numbers and then by payouts. Because you are posting photographs you may want to use photography 1st. Then you should use life and maybe blog. You can still use neoxian, but these others will give you better exposure and the opportunity to gain followers.

Second when you post a photograph you should do a write-up about the photograph you are posting. Discussing where it was taken, detail of who
is in the photograph and any other pertinent information. Many people look at a post and with just a photo move on without following and without upvoting.

I know you did not ask for suggestions, but I like to see newer people become successful and tags are important as is writing about the photo or photos. I do not know @neoxin, except that the person is popular. So using as a third or 4th tag would be good. It is the first one that is most important to get as many views as you can.

Let me know when you post something incorporating these things and I will resteem for you.

Nameste

your advice is very good, it applies to everyone, I also still need guidance from you, and also my teacher in the best post procedure, I still want to learn a lot from you

Leave me a message through steemit.chat

I have some errands to run but will check later. Let me know how I can be of assistance.

@r2cornell sir can i join with you at steemit.chat?

Yes you may. You will find me as r2cornell

okay thanks a lot sir. you are really a good person.

Also you can edit posts and add a narrative as well as change the tags for newer posts and see what happens...In the least anything new you should think about my suggestions.

Thanks a lot for your suggesion sir. Actually @neoxian sir is the best. I will start my steem carrer with his hand. So I always respact him & honestly said i love to use his name as a tag. But ovbiously I will follow your all suggesion @r2cornell sir. But problem is when i use the photography tag as a first option then I have no beniffited sir. I'm a student so Its my option to earn some rewards for here to continue my studies. I hope you can understand that.
Thanks for your everything. alaways keep me in your touch & ovbiously i want that you will resteem my post. so please tell me what kind of post i make for you?
Introduce my self or ny personal own picture photography?

@neoxian sir always support me. I will use his name as a tag not for his rewards sir just for respact. I really respact him from my heart.

I understand and I agree with using his name out of respect. Once you build a following a tag like photography will pay off, especially if you add a narrative to your photographs. Your photographs are good, but by adding a discussion with a photograph people get to know you. That will increase your followiung and hopefully more Steem Power

Oh i see. Thanks a lot sir for your kind information. Next time i will be use that tag photography.

Let me know when you do your next post and I will resteem for you.

i am going to make a post about turky natural beauty. you are warm welcome to my blog dear @r2cornell

let me know when you do. You can always contact me through steemit.chat

okay sir. I will made a post for you tomorrow. I will knock you at your post.

Thank you look forward to it. I love it when newcomers start making progress and most want to earn some steem power and SBD

hellow @r2cornell. i am new on steemit having a little knowledge about it....give me some tips....

dear @r2cornell. very soon i will post about the leargest mangrove forest of the world. i hope you will help me to spread that post

@r2cornell sir I'm a crazy fan of sir @neoxian

He has a good following and good reputation.

Yes he have. The main thing is @neoxian sir help the newcomers like you sir.

Beautiful your suggestion.
But same condition me.
I'm a middle-class familygirl. I get some help from steemit for the sake of my studies.@r2cornell sir and @neoxian you always helped me in this platform.

Glad to help w where I can. I dod not know everything about steemit, but I am always open to more learning. ;o)

many people here are trying to make extra money for school, to feed their family, or like me prepare and supplement retirement years. We all need to help each other along the way

@r2cornell sir thanks for your suggesion. i'm also newcomers here & me also fan of sir @neoxian. I hear about you. youare also a good man & heloed to all steemian's. Here is my new post, i hope you like it. thank you.

https://steemit.com/neoxian/@rexona/historical-place-in-loket

I will check it out

hello dear @r2cornell sir, you are very helpful person. thanks for your every contribution.

Thanks guyz & thanks to @r2cornell sir

@r2cornell sir,You are right. Many people will be benefited by cooperating with each other. And the world will continue to do so.

I just want to say that the picture is wonderful.
💜

@r2cornell sir you are right.But few of us really follow @neoxian sir because we start to use steemit by his hand.Get some rewards by him.He is really good person like you sir.Thanks.

it's great sir... you wanted to help them in diffrent ways. you are true hearted man sir ☺

I just want to say that the picture is wonderful .

Thanks for your post. I'm a crazy fan of @neoxian sir

wonderful picture.

Till you don't go into the water you won't know the depth of the water.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34