You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Neoxian is my First love in cripto##Blog 03

in #neoxian5 years ago

As you found out some users do not like the use of bid bots. It is best to stay away from using them. Instead of the downvotes it would have been nice to give a newcomer a warning and an explanation. But in 2.5 years here I have seen very little guidance from those who like to downvote and flag. I see below some did tell you why, and that is rare.

Unfortunately they do not like bidbots, but if they have strong voting power they will not help upvote your work no matter how good it is. I doubt anyone even looked at your work. It is part of the way steemit is run. So avoid using them (bid-bots). Many times you gain little in monetary terms using them.

Now to neoxian.city...if you do your posts through neoxian.city or the other tribes you should be able to add more tags.

I highly recommend finding the information on how steemit operates and the many rules.

It seems you like NEOXAG ... you should check neoxian.city Discord server. Please read the Welcome area and there should be a pinned message there. Once you learn the rules of their server you can join in on the chats. There are some very active people there. After reading the rules if you do not understand something as in the general chat area. https://discord.gg/CPzetG is an invite link.

Sort:  

Thank you sir.Now I am opening discord app and the link.Sir, you are really a good and honest man from others.

Sir, I am joining in discord but I am not understand anything.please help me,sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68