You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Write well? Not many upvotes? Here's why

in #neoxian5 years ago

I agree with you. My posts sometimes stay low, but that is because the community I chose #steemitmamas is small, and that is just the way I like it. By way of tribes, I have found that marlians is where I best fit, and my payouts and token value show it. Hopefully in the next bull market it will show $$$ if not, it is ok, because Marlians is about more than "bulls and bears" it is about human connection... still a bear would be nice.


Posted via Marlians.com
Sort:  

I absolutely agree. There's more value in the experience you have in a community than just payouts, this is true.

I've always liked the concept of steemitmammas but I can't join because I'm a steemitdad lol. I'm trying to get my own thing started - #dadsincrypto - so far, with not much luck :)

I chose the city of neoxian because it's ripe for the picking. Owner is always on the lookout for people to add stuff to his city. I'm like, okay, I can do this, this, this and that. My eyes went all big and shiny when I first saw it lol. The whales addition was a recent development, which to be fair, is a nice addition.

But just you wait. The next bull run will be a doozy. Those that are stacking will be very well rewarded. I think John McAffee said he'd eat his own dick if Bitcoin didn't reach the $1m mark by 2020

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68