Watercolors Painting - My Ice and Inspiration

in #neoxian5 years ago

This beautiful morning I would like to offer you a piece of ice cream while relaxing with me in the lake or pond. yes I invite you to taste it. I will share with you if you want to accompany me swimming using a tire float this morning. because I only have one piece. but if you want everything, I will not refuse to give everything to you. Hmmm, can you taste the ice cream in the morning? Hehehe...

The ice cream that I offer you is only in the picture that I just finished coloring. which I previously made using a simple pencil on HVS paper.

You will see some sketch lines that I made below.

And here's the first sketch. I tried to imagine it in animation. My compilation was inspired by my child who likes to swim wearing rubber buoys.

Sometimes they taste a small snack, even eat a piece of ice cream while joking with their siblings.

IMG_20190915_192134_HDR.jpg

IMG_20190915_194407.jpg

I think it looks funny, the boy's behavior is funny with improvised appearance. with their own thoughts. so that's why I try to be inspired in making this picture.

IMG_20190915_211335.jpg

Staining

For the color I decided to choose from the color of the watercolor. because I think this is commensurate with the current situation.

I mixed a few colors to give it a sense of cuteness and to make it stand out.

And this is a picture of the last coloring. I have added the background to support the atmosphere of the core image. looks like a circular light that highlights

Thanks So Much

I leave you a link to my social network if you want to see more of my work: Instagram
Twitter

Greetings @littleboys-faiz

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you in advance for accepting my work and I don't think I need to consider voting rights for witnesses ... I will be there soon to vote for you @c-squared

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72