Marie Antoinette's Secret 💗- Sketch by Fernanda Rojas

in #neoxian4 years ago

IMG_0274.PNG

I love to watch beautiful films, and to imagine how could It be to live inside of them.

Sofia Coppola's films are so graceful, specially Marie Antoinette is so special and inspiring to me, and is one of my favorites movies ever. 💜

I watched it years ago, but it got stock in my head. The beautiful places, the joy and colors, music, and even the loneliness and sadness, all that in one film. Amazing...

So I had to draw Marie's character, I did, and it turned out like this: she, looking upfront, thinking something just for herself, ready to hide her true feeling to make things right...

To be the person everyone expect her to be.


Portrait, ballpen on paper.

I was feeling like that the day I drew this, so I thought of her and drew this sketch...💗

Hope you like it!

🙇🏻‍♀️Thank you for reading 🙇🏻‍♀️

Marie Antoinette's Secret / By Fernanda Rojas @kitzune

You can read my previous post, also inspired by movies, here : ❤️

https://steemit.com/cervantes/@kitzune/we-will-make-it-lo-lograremos-illustration-and-blog-by-fernanda-rojas
.
.
.
.
.
.
A67181C7-6002-4C54-B000-7BB7DB6DFF53.jpg
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
IMG_0056.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.78
ETH 3089.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48