We will make it / Lo lograremos ❤️ Illustration and blog by Fernanda Rojas

in #cervantes4 years ago (edited)

IMG_0185.PNG

Un día muy importante, hice esta ilustración... significa mucho para mí... ¿quieres saber la razón?

En un post anterior hablé de la oportunidad que tuve este año, de participar en un importante concurso de discurso en idioma japonés, el cual estudio desde hace 3 años. Y de las razones por la que lo esperaba tanto. Puedes leerlo acá:
https://steemit.com/cervantes/@kitzune/let-s-go-far-away-together-vayamos-muy-lejos-juntos-illustration-and-blog-by-fernanda-rojas

Así que, este año volví a participar, ¡¡y he logrado quedar en primer lugar 😄✨!!

El día de la presentación me sentía nerviosa, esperaba poder dar buen fin a tanto esfuerzo y preparación.

Luego del veredicto, no sabia qué pensar 😅, solo sabía que estaba tranquila. Pero al llegar a mi casa, encendí la tv, y pasaban Charlie y la Fábrica de Chocolate ⭐️, esta película tiene varios significados para mí, y en ese momento entendí algo:

Cuando deseas mucho algo, y piensas que no hay límites para lograrlo, realmente suceden cosas extraordinarias.

Y creo que este es el comienzo de algo muy especial para mí. Aún hay mucho por recorrer, pero mi imaginación y mis instintos siempre estarán serán una guía en la que puedo confiar. 💙

Curiosamente al finalizar esta película, comenzó Ratatouille, que he visto muchas veces, me encanta y que tiene un mensaje similar:

Cualquiera puede lograr eso que tanto desea, incluso contra todo pronóstico y realidad que se le presente. Confía en tí mismo, ten visión, y lograrás todo.

Por eso, inspirada en la ilustración que hice el año pasado, (puedes verla en mi post anterior) he dibujado a este niño, rodeado de estrellas, con una sonrisa y un tierno Remy en su hombro.

IMG_0185.PNG
We can go anywhere (2020)

Nada mejor que terminar el día con estas ideas en mente, luego de realmente haber comprobado que son totalmente posibles. 💗

IMG_0186.PNG

🙇🏻‍♀️Gracias por leerme 🙇🏻‍♀️

By Fernanda Rojas @kitzune

Si quieres puedes ver otra de mis ilustraciones inspiradas en Charlie (porque me encanta): 😄
https://steemit.com/cervantes/@kitzune/charlie-y-las-fabrica-imaginaria-charlie-and-the-imaginary-factory-by-fernanda-rojas

estre copy.jpg

English Version

IMG_0185.PNG

On a very important day for me, I made this illustration... it means a lot to me... do you want to know the reason?

In a previous post I talked about the opportunity I had this year to participate in an important Japanese speech contest, which I have been studying for 3 years. And the reasons why I expected it so much. You can read it here:
https://steemit.com/cervantes/@kitzune/let-s-go-far-away-together-vayamos-muy-lejos-juntos-illustration-and-blog-by-fernanda-rojas

So, this year I participated again, and I managed to get to the first place 😄✨!!

The day of the presentation I felt nervous, I hoped I could give a good end to so much effort and preparation.

After the verdict, I didn't know what to think 😅, I just knew that i was calm. But when I got home, I turned on the TV, and Charlie and the Chocolate Factory was showing, this movie has several meanings for me, and at that moment I understood something:

When you want something a lot, and you think there are no limits to achieving it, extraordinary things really happen.

And I think this is the beginning of something very special for me. There is still a long way to go, but my imagination and instincts will always be a guide in which I can trust. 💙

Interestingly at the end of this movie, Ratatouille started, which I have seen many times, I love and which has a similar message:

Anyone can achieve what they want so much, even against all odds and reality that comes their way. Trust yourself, have vision, and you will achieve everything.

So, inspired by the illustration I did last year, (you can see it in my previous post) I have drawn this boy, surrounded by stars, with a smile and a cute Remy on his shoulder.

IMG_0185.PNG
We can go anywhere (2020)

Nothing better that end the day with these ideas in mind, after having really verified that they are totally possible. 💗

IMG_0186.PNG

🙇🏻‍♀️Thank you for reading me 🙇🏻‍♀️

By Fernanda Rojas @ kitzune

If you want you can to see another of my illustrations inspired by Charlie (because I love it):

https://steemit.com/cervantes/@kitzune/charlie-y-las-fabrica-imaginaria-charlie-and-the-imaginary-factory-by-fernanda-rojas

.
.
.
.
.
.
A67181C7-6002-4C54-B000-7BB7DB6DFF53.jpg
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
IMG_0056.PNG

Sort:  

He said, 'Stop doing wrong things and turn back to God! The kingdom of heaven is almost here.'(Matthew 3:2)

Bro. Eli Challenges Atheism Belief, There is No God

Watch the Video below to know the Answer...
(Sorry for sending this comment. We are not looking for our self profit, our intentions is to preach the words of God in any means possible.)


Comment what you understand of our Youtube Video to receive our full votes. We have 30,000 #SteemPower. It's our little way to Thank you, our beloved friend.
Check our Discord Chat
Join our Official Community: https://steemit.com/created/hive-182074

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.78
ETH 3089.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48